Russia

“Russia”: Within seconds, Yvegini has evoked an image on that dirty wall which he himself has never seen in reality. He turns to Dascha, looking for her, hoping to find excitement in her eyes. But Dascha’s head is bend towards the ground, her hair hanging losely, she’s vomiting. Yvegni wants to touch her but while moving forward, he hears this noise. Feet touching the ground, coming closer. Curses swinging around in the air. Russian ones. Yvegini doesn’t need to turn around to know who’s coming.

“Russia”: A final gaze to the country of his ancestors and he’s gone. He leaves Dascha but they will find him.

The next time, “Russia” is painted with a trace of blood running from his nose.

This entry was posted in Writing walls and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Russia

  1. This is the only time I’ve been to your site.
    Thnx for sharing more details.

    • Hi, thanks for visiting my blog. I have been writing for quite a long time (mainly short stories, recently more poems) but I needed new inspirations from myself so I created the blog – my personal task is to write at least one piece per week

      Looking forward to new comments from you!

  2. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this
    write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great article.

Leave a Reply

