aluu Kalaallit Nunaat

Left beside that I don’t trust the wordpress-statistics entirely, I ask myself: Where are the Greenlandic people? Is my style of writing contrary to the taste up in the North? There’re so many countries in my blog’s statistics, but surprise, Greenland is not green, but white.

screen

So, instead of getting wet and cold with the Ice Bucket Challenge, I ask my fellow fellowers: Spread this post – together we can get the Greenlandic people in our world – they must be somewhere out there ;-)

This entry was posted in Outside and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to aluu Kalaallit Nunaat

  1. KokkieH says:

    Awww! You got Mongolia. I want Mongolia! And how did you get so many views from China? Isn’t the internet supposed to be blocked over there?

    I’m with you on Greenland. That big empty space bothers me.

  2. Dhyan says:

    ist this the Daily Map? you still continue to get all crazy number of people?

    yes, put some more Greenland words in the tabs of your and they will show up. good luck with that and I hope you keep as updated on that yes??

Leave a Reply

