*

it’s amazing
how small details
change atmosphere and perception

he, with sports’ bag,
standing in the morning fog

vs.

he, with baby baggy,
standing in the supermarket’s neon light

This entry was posted in Outside. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to *

  1. Dhyan says:

    I enjoy your new pic.

    (yes, details is everything)

  2. Dhyan says:

    yes, I guess you are right. I am still searching for that – which details I notice – but it seems to elude me ;)

    (you don’t, by now????)!

Leave a Reply

