from the dark, into the light

It’s time of the year to reflect, feel happy for what you have and move forward

I hope that, with my writing in 2014, I could set emotions free, maybe give you new insights and ideas, make you laugh, whatever – make you feel just like I feel when I listen to the two songs that I posted here: alive

Merci for this year’s feedback and comments!

Anne

This entry was posted in Non-Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to from the dark, into the light

  1. Dhyan says:

    O, actually personally I hate this day, the 21st. Summer is soon there and winter isn’t even started yet. At least today there are some rain showers every now and then. But I guess where the temperature are now closer to the 0 and the sun comes out to visit only every other day it is a day to celebrate. So… blessing

Leave a Reply

