and you, what does your crowne stand for?!

CIMG2547

If I was queen for day, I’d appoint myself prime minister; and sign a law. For all citizen would have (at least) five minutes of their day to read, write or listen to a poem. Would it help the world in any way? If we stop dreaming, we loose it all.

***

http://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/series/king-or-queen-for-a-day

This entry was posted in Outside and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to and you, what does your crowne stand for?!

  1. Dhyan says:

    I think you ask too much of the people

    • why, what would you do as “King of a day”?

      • Dhyan says:

        why? because they just can’t read.

        what would l do? well, I guess I wouldn’t I think being a queen isn’t so lush today as it used to be. Too much security.

        But if i had too than, of course I would prolong it by few years, the revolutions I have in mind need couple of years.

Leave a Reply

