stille

one of my worst fears/lying calm, eyes closed/music on/but no stories running through my mind/blackout

This entry was posted in Inside and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to stille

  1. D! says:

    fear? I thought that was the idea.

    • don’t you have the fear that suddenly you don’t find any inspiration to write?

      • D! says:

        O, that you mean?

        I do. I had mainly. Many many times. But I feel much better about it now.

        I have realized that it always comes back and if one day it won’t then it just wont. I LOVE it but it doesn’t define me as a person.

        In the past I used to get crazy (was writing a lot about not being able to write – I guess we all do). I noticed that the more that I read the more I write.

        I haven’t written any thing for few weeks now. Or so it seems. I did actually written something I really like just a week or so ago and yet as of late it feels like inspiration has left. And I am happy to be ok with it.

        I trust.

        It will come back and not let it occupy my head for now.

  2. Lisa says:

    I absolutely feel this way sometimes. It’s always comforting to hear that other people do, too, and carry on anyway.

Leave a Reply

